How time flies ,the 1st term is going to finish, I love CULC very much, I love my classmates very much, I want to make it longer so that I can stay with you guys longer time, though I miss my motherland very much. I was invited to be a host in my friends’ weeding in China, I will come back this month every friend of mine please wait for me. This week marketing in a global age we were taught marketing channel distribution and delivery by Jon who is very nice and experienced . I have learnt a BCG framework and GE-McKinsey matrix in strategic class. I like the style what the teacher taught us she always let us finish the economic news test, and then rank us, and then let us do some group work, it always help us memorize what she taught me and could develop our teamwork spirit. Because when we go to work in the future we need to do a lot of group work and communications and experience of it are very important so let us practice more I think is very vital and can help us a lot! And read more economics is a good habit, especially for our MBA student, the more new we have in a short time the more advantages we will take when we work or have our own company. So do not be lazy so work hard and play hard I will earn a lot yeah!

